Board Members

The Yuba-Sutter Transit Authority (Yuba-Sutter Transit) is governed by a Board of Directors that is composed of two elected representatives from each of the four member jurisdictions. 

Some text goes here

  • Board Chair Mike Leahy, Yuba County
  • Vice-Chair Jim Whiteaker, Sutter County
  • Director Manny Cardoza, City of Yuba City
  • Director Randy Fletcher, Yuba County
  • Director Brad Hudson, City of Marysville
  • Director Ricky Samayoa, City of Marysville
  • Director  David Shaw, City of Yuba City
  • Director Ron Sullenger, Sutter County

Unless otherwise noticed, regular monthly Board meetings are held at 4:00 p.m. on the third Thursday of each month in the Board of Supervisors Chambers of the Yuba County Government Center at 815 Eighth Street in Marysville.

Call (530) 634-6880 for more information.