Skip to main content

Staff

Our staff is dedicated to providing transportation services to meet the needs of our community.

 

Keith Martin, Transit Manager

(530) 634-6880, Extension #102

Email: keith@yubasuttertransit.com

 

Simone Reed, CPA, Finance Program Manager

(530) 634-6880, Extension #101

Email: simone@yubasuttertransit.com

 

Adam Hansen, Planning Program Manager

(530) 634-6880, Extension #107

Email: adam@yubasuttertransit.com

 

Amy White, Program Analyst

(530) 634-6880, Extension #103

Email: amy@yubasuttertransit.com

 

Janet Frye, Administrative Assistant

(530) 634-6880, Extension #100

Email: janet@yubasuttertransit.com

 

Storer Transit Systems Business Office

2100 B Street, Marysville, CA 95901

(530) 634-6885 - Fax: (530) 634-6866

Website: www.storerbus.com

 

Renick House, General Manager, Storer Transit Systems

(530) 634-6885, Extension #115

Email: rhouse@storerbus.com

 

Gerardo Guzman, Maintenance Manager, Storer Transit Systems

(530) 634-6885, Extension #123

Email: gguzman@storerbus.com